Welcome to the Market Place!

Call office 705-439-4444 or email us, info@klcauction.ca with pictures of sale items, to have posted on our market page.

UPCOMING SALES

UPCOMING SALES

Wed. Sept. 28 11am Peterborough/Victoria Stocker Sale
to consign call Wayne Telford 705-292-9531
Wed. Oct. 12 11am Angus Stocker Sale
Wed. Oct. 26 11am KLC Stocker Sale
Wed. Nov. 02 11am Peterborough/Victoria Certified Calf
to consign call Wayne Telford 705-292-9531
Wed. Nov. 09 11am KLC Stocker Sale
SUN. Nov 13 1 pm Purebred Simmental Sale
Wed. Nov 16 11am Peterborough/Victoria Cattlemen's
to consign call Wayne Telford 705-292-9531
Wed. Nov 23 7 pm Evening Bred Cow Sale
Wed. Nov 30 11am KLC Stocker Sale
Wed. Dec 14 11am KLC Stocker Sale
Wed. Jan 18 11am Peterborough/Victoria Cattlemen's Stocker Sale
to consign call Wayne Telford 705-292-9531
Wed. Mar. 22 11am Peterborough/Victoria Cattlemen's Stocker Sale
to consign call Wayne Telford 705-292-9531

Christmas Lamb And Goats Sale

Saturday December 03/ 2016
Saturday December 10/ 2016
Saturday December 17/2016

To consign or for more information
call The Sale Barn 705-439-4444
Kevin Barker 705-878-2947
Bruce Woodrow 705-879-0507

KLC Auction's Market Place!

KLC Auction is now providing images and details of our items for sale! Please take a look at the items that are coming up in future sales, and give us a call if you have any questions.

PETERBOUGH/VICTORIA STOCKERSALE Sept. 28 11am

To consign call: Wayne Telford 1-705-292-9531

or call: (705) 439-4444

Regular Sales: Every Sat., 9 a.m.

Regular Sales:
Every Sat., 9 a.m. RABBITS, BIRDS OUTSIDE ITEMS
9:30 AM PIGS, GOATS, SHEEP
THE SALE ORDER AFTER SHEEP IS:
VEAL
BOB CALVES
STOCKERS
BRED COWS
HORSES
COW CALF SPLIT
FAT
BULLS
OVER NIGHT COWS
VERIFIED COWS
BEEF COWS

or call: (705) 439-4444